

## Medical College Sola Ahmedahad

Date: -01/09/2024

<u>Gender Harassment Committee/</u> Internal Complaint (Women Development Cell'

Mama and Parismatic Lompiaint (Won		
Name and Designation	Contact No	Role
Dr. Deepika Singhal, Medical Superintendent &	94265 41167	Chairperson
Professor and Head, Department of Ophthalmology		
Dr. Jignasha Bhalodiya	99255 94684	Member
Professor and Head, Department of Pathology		
Dr. Neena Bhalodiya	99090 13897	Member
Professor and Head, Department of ENT		
Dr. Rashmi Sharma	98252 80850	Member
Professor and Head, Department of PSM		
Dr. J.C.Makwana	99740 65530	Member
Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesia		
Dr. Archana Kantak	97266 50721	Member
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry		
Dr. Ghosha Pandav	9173882785	Member
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics		
Priyaben Chauhan	87350 93019	Member
Clinical Physiology, Counsellor		
Sarmisthaben	91068 43533	Member
Assistant Nursing Superintendent		

following will also be included as members of the committee in case the victim or alleged perpetrator is a student.

Dr. Kinara Patel	99250 36665	Member
Warden, Girls Hostel		
Dr. Manish Rana	92279 80005	Member
Hostel Superintendent		
Ms. Eram Reyaz	79835 78271	Member
Students Representative		

Dean GMERS Medical Collage, Sola, Ahmedabad

DEAN
Medical College Sola
Ahmedabad.