

GUJARAT MEDICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH SOCIETY Medical College Sola-Ahmedabad

Date: 01/09/2024

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTE

Sr. No	Name of Members	Department & Designation	Role
1	Dr. Y. S. Goswami	Dean, GMERS MC sola	Chairman
2	Dr. Prakash Mehta	Professor & Head & Psychiatry	Member
3	Dr. Deepika Singhal	Professor & Head & Opthalomology	Member
4	Dr. Padma Hirpara	Professor & Head Anatomy	Member
5	Dr. Lata Gupta	Professor & Head, Physiology	Member
6	Dr. Sunil Patani	Professor & Head Biochemistry	Member
7	Dr. Jignasa Bhalodiya	Professor & Head, Pathology	Member
8	Dr. Mukeshkumar B Vora	Professor & Head, Pharmacology	Member
9	Dr. Nidhi Sood	Professor & Head, Microbiology	Member
10	Dr. Jigesh Shah	Professor & Head, Forensic Medicine	Member
11	Dr. Rashmi Sharma	Professor & Head, Community Medicine	Member
12	Dr. Parul Bhatt	Professor & Head, Medicine	Member
13	Dr. Nehal Naik	Professor & Head Surgery	Member
14	Dr. Mayur Gandhi	Professor & Head, Obstetrics & Gynecology	Member
15	Dr. Nehal Patel	Professor & Head, Pediatric	Member
16	Dr. Bhavesh Jeshalpura	Professor & Head, Orthopedic	Member
17	Dr. lla Patel	Professor & Head, Anesthesia	Member
18	Dr. Falguni Shah	Professor & Head, Radiology	Member
19	Dr. Neena Bhalodiya	Professor & Head, ENT	Member
20	Dr. Krina Patel	Professor & Head Skin &VD	Member
21	Dr. Kiran Rami	Professor & Head, Respiratory Medicine	Member
22	Dr. Rupal Desai	Professor & Head, Dental	Member

Dean
GMERS Medical Collage,
Sola, Ahmedabad
Dtail
Medical Collage Sola

Medical College Sola Ahmedabad.